Alongside Paul Oakenfold & Disfunktion’s (featuring the vocals of Spitfire) gorgeous track called ‘Beautiful World,’ we have his Planet Perfecto Radio Show 135 from last week, Glenn Morrison’s 55th episode of his Sequence Radio Podcast packaged as a Space in Ibiza special and Cralias & Sonaris providing a backdrop for the exquisite Balearic tropics. Drop Out Orchestra and HJMS lay down the sultry grooves and the uniquely random basslines, while Ron van den Beuken clears up the mess after a wild night dancing in all that foam. It’s all going on here.. and that includes the kitchen sink!

|   Tracklisting:   |   Paul Oakenfold: Planet Perfecto Radio Show 135   |

01. Pryda – Power Drive (Original Mix) [Pryda]
02. Tiesto feat. Kyler England – Take Me (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
03. Vicetone feat. Jonny Rose – Stars (Original Mix) [Trice]
04. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. My Name Is Kay – Singularity (Tim Mason Remix) [Dim Mak]
05. One Republic – If I Lose Myself (KarbonCopy Remix) [Promo]
06. AN21 & Max Vangeli – Glow (Promise Land vs. AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix) [Promo]
07. Paul Oakenfold feat. Joyriders – Top of the World (KarbonCopy Remix) [Perfecto]
08. Tiesto – Chasing Summers (R3hab and Quintino Remix) [Musical Freedom]
09. Blasterjaxx – Miami (Original Mix) [Ones To Watch]
10. Ummet Ozcan – Here & Now (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
11. Arston – Zodiac (Original Mix) [Promo]
12. Afrojack feat. CB – As Your Friend (Danny Howard Remix) [Wall]
13. Tyron Dixon Feat Kodie – Nothing They Can Tell Me Now (Paul Oakenfold Club Remix)
14. R3hab & David Solano – Do It (Life In Color Anthem) [Spinnin’]
15. Ben Gold – Mesocyclone (Original Mix) [Garuda]
16. Maarten de Jong – Wave Glider (Original Mix) [Vandit]
17. Chris Schweizer – One (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
18. Andrew Rayel – Musa (Original Mix) [Armind]
19. SHato & Paul Rockseek – Deer Friends (Original Mix) [Vandit]
20. Beat Service – Metro (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
21. Vertical Mode – Lazer Shot (Symbolic Remix) [Iboga]
22. Holbrook & SkyKeeper – Circle Of Spotless Light (Alter Future Remix)
23. Sonic Entity – Future Evolution (Original Mix) [Iono]
24. Talla 2XLC – Rush Hour (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
25. Manmachine – Where’s Cynthia (Original Mix)
26. Berg – Action (Original Mix) [Blue Tunes]

|   Tracklisting:   |   Drop Out Orchestra: Mix Session June 2013   |

01. Heion – So Much Soul (Dicky Trisco Version)
02. Boot & Tax – Le Ripeterete Abbarbicando
03. Bara Bröst – Morning Glory
04. Majestique – Must Get There (Drop Out Orchestra Sunset Rework)
05. The Popular People’s Front – Love Itch
06. Tom Odell – Another Love (Jonas Rathsman Remix)
07. L’Enfant – Funk It Up (L’Equipe Du Son Remix)
08. Jadoo – Sunshine
09. Cyclist – Shine (Drop Out Orchestra Remix)
10. Mirror People – Kaleidoscope (Xinobi Remix)
11. Venice Beach – Paradise
12. Bryan Ferry – Don’t Stop The Dance (Punks Jump Up Remix)
13. Random Soul Feat Chuck Love – Another Day (Cool Million Remix)
14. Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E – Need U (100%) (Skreamix)

|   Tracklisting:   |   Ron van den Beuken: Entraxx FM Episode 019 (w/ Djinn & Tuben)   |

01. Bauer & Landford – Leave Me Behind (Original Mix)
02. Wolfgang Gartner – Overdose (Original Mix)
03. Passion Pit – Carried Away ( Tiësto Remix)
04. TJR – Ode Te Oi (Original Mix)
05. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig (Original Mix)
06. Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get loose (Tiësto Remix)
07. TNT – Hypernoise (Radio Edit)
08. Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash feat. John Martin – Reload (Vocal Mix)
09. Djinn & Tuben – Now And Forever (Original Mix)
10. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Extended Mix)
11. Alesso & One Republic – If I Loose Myself (Alesso Remix)
12. Reepublic feat. T-elle – Turn Of The Lights (Extended Mix)
13. W&W – Thunded (Original Mix)
14. Djinn & Tuben feat. Simon Ericsson – Traveler (Vocal Mix)

Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Switch to our mobile site