Made exclusively for, Arch-Mage and master wizard Joneses (from Charlotte, North Carolina) selects some of his freshest cuts from his highest racked shelf and behind the record counter foresights for a well-warmed and flawless based journey through layered bouncing sub bass + crystal-fazed digital magicka.

If anyone could give the flavour of the month duo of Disclosure a clear run for their money recently, then it would have to be our solo man of Joneses who does exactly what it says on the tin. Startlingly unique, this 14-track DJ mix does not try to keep up with the joneses whatsoever. Seamless track selection and mixing has been accomplished significantly.

Download for free by clicking HERE.


1. Mimosa – Pink Sprite
2. Flume – Sleepless (Vindata Remix)
3. Disclosure – Latch (Northie Remix)
4. Ryan Hemsworth – Slurring (Baauer Remix)
5. Crystal Castles – Not In Love (Grandtheft Mix) (TSHF FS Edit)
6. Joneses – Cough Syrup
7. Rustie – Triadzz
8. Keys N Krates – Follow U Down
9. Imogen Heap – Im God (Rule Of Eight Remix)
10. Kendrick Lamar – Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe (Kill Them With Colour Remix)
11. Daughters – Medicine (Sound Remedy Mix)
12. Chromatics – Tomorrow Is So Far Away (Joneses Remix)
13. Araabmuzik – Streetz Tonight
14. Joneses x We Bad – Alexa Chung (Original Mix)

Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *