Champagne-enthused Moiez, sends us his Year End 2012 Mix which is full of phrasey magic and open palm madness, plus (a longer edit is always much better) remix of ‘Set Me Free’ (from Markus Cole & Amarolas).

The lights have been dimmed and the strobes are ready to be sequenced. Moiez returns…

Year End 2012 Mix – Tracklisting:

1. Porter Robinson & Mat Zo – Easy (Extended Mix)
2. Hardwell ft. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Moiez Remix)
3. Hot Mouth ft. Chris James – Totally Worth It (Peace Treaty Rmx)
4. Feenixpawl ft. Quilla – Universe (David Tort Remix)
5. Zedd ft. Foxes – Clarity (Moiez Remix)
6. Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)
7. The Aston Shuffle – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version)
8. David Guetta ft. Taped Ral – Just One Last Time (Extended Mix)
9. W&W – Lift Off!
10. Seven Lions ft. Fiora – Days To Come
11. Orjan Nielsen – Copperfield (Original Mix)
12. Basto – Stormchaser (Original Mix)
13. Armin van Buuren – I’ll Listen (Original Mix)
14. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix)
15. Alesso – Clash (Original Mix)
16. Loopers – Deal Breaker (Dyro Remix)

Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *