WMC 2012 is here and I think it’s a good time to unleash this brand new mixtape with all the latest electro house bombs from some of the top-class and most promising producers of 2012! If this doesn’t scream Summer 2012, I don’t know what will!



. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Lethal Industry (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
. David Guetta (ft. Sia) – Titanium (Nicky Romero Remix) [F*** Me I’m Famous]
. Kevin Doherty (ft. Amba Shepherd) Lifeline (Dyro Remix) [Central Station Records]
. No Body & Deth Hertz – Ready To Fly (Original Mix) [Rising Music]
. Tiesto (ft. Kay) – Work Hard Play Hard (Dyro & Loopers Remix) [White Label]
. Digital Lab – We Belong To The Night (Original Mix) [Vicious]
. Christian Luke (ft. Mc Flipside) – The Mission (Goldfish & Blink Vs Polyfonik Remix – The   Deficient Bootleg) [Vicious]
. Rico Tubbs (ft. Dwight The Young One) – We Run This (Rektchordz Remix) [Vicious         Bitch]
. Dyro & Loopers – Whoop (Original Mix) [Musical Monsters]
. Ralvero – Impact (Twaine Remix) – [Vicious]
. Dem Slackers – Global Grind (Original Mix) [Downright]
. Angger Dimas (ft. Polina ) – Release Me (Vandalism Remix) [Vicious]
. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Original Mix) [So Much Dada]
. Kraymer – The Concept (Jay Robinson Remix) [Vicious Bitch]
. DJ Bl3nd & Yacek – Fuck it (Original Mix) [White Label]
. Vandalism – Insane (Franz Novotny Vs Cold Blank Remix – The Deficient Bootleg)             [Vicious]

Website: http://TheDeficient.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheDeficientMusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/thedeficient
Soundcloud: TheDeficient
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheDeficient

Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *